Venturing into the Werewolf World

Director Commentary, Uncategorized

tumblr_m7qnfdnv5l1rornuvo1_500

I’m doing it… I’m actually going to write a werewolf story! Actually, I’m already 62 pages in and I’m super into it. It’s almost as if it’s writing itself.

I don’t want to upload it JUST yet. I want to get through the hard parts of the book and make sure I can finish it. I don’t want it to end up like ‘Rising Kadence’ where I’m sort of at a roadblock.

So here’s some info on the upcoming story. (Don’t have a title yet).

Our main character, Alaska, is human.

Our hottie is Jacobi, a werewolf prince.

Alaska has a werewolf boyfriend, Kyle. He’s a sweetheart.

Alaska is Jacobi’s mate but she loves Kyle.

And then things get freaky because it isn’t a love triangle, it’s a real story that has to do with lineage and the throne and where Alaska’s heart truly belongs.

Trust me, I think you’ll like it!

I’m super excited to share it but I’m not 100% sure when I’ll upload.

I will keep you posted!

One thought on “Venturing into the Werewolf World

Leave a Reply

