March 2016

monthly playlists, Soundtrack

Songs that are killing it for me this March

*songs that I’m into at the moment, not necessarily songs that JUST came out

  • YOUTH by Troye Sivan
  • Might Not by Belly ft. The Weeknd
  • Middle by DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine
  • Show Me Love by Robin Schulz & J.U.D.G.E
    I can’t take this one off repeat it’s SO good
  • Feeling Good by Avicii
    This cover/remix is amaziiiing. It gives the song such a necessary epic and haunted feel
  • Chains by Nick Jonas
    To be perfectly honest I wasn’t crazy about this song when it just came out but we play it at work so much it has grown on me big time
  • Running Out by Matoma & Astrid S
    I am obsessed with her voice/little accent it’s too good
  • Fortune Cookie by Emma Bale ft. Milow (Gostan Remix)
    I heard the original of this song in Aerie and it just didn’t do it for me but the remix is bomb
  • Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers
Leave a Reply

