June 2016

monthly playlists, Soundtrack

Favourite songs of June (you know the drill by now)

  • Treat You Better by Shawn Mendes
    The first time I hear this song I was like hell ya that’s what I’m talkin about
  • Guru by Coast Modern
    They sound SO much like Vampire Weekend and Vampire Weekend is one of my favourite bands so of course I love it
  • Sweet Disposition by The Temper Trap
    Oldie but a goodie, heard it on the radio and was listening to it all the time
  • West Coast by Junior Empire
    Such a chill song love, love, love it
  • Ghost (Lost Kings Remix) by Halsey
  • American Oxygen by Rihanna
    Not a brand new song but we play it at my store all the time and I just couldn’t get it out of my head all month
  • Fire by Barns Courtney
  • Canonball by Skylar Grey ft. X Ambassadors
  • Swim (Rami Remix) by Cape Cub
    Suuuper chill song
  • Pasadena by Young Mister
    Just a lovely song that is too underrated
  • Surprise Yourself by Jack Garratt

 

Leave a Reply

